Contacts

 

Coordinating Institution

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
Contact email: erasmus@unl.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorVice-Rector, Prof. Dr. João Amaro de Matoserasmus@unl.pt
ManagerMs. Tânia Sto. Antónioerasmus@unl.pt
OfficerMs. Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

European Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
UTAD - Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (Portugal)
 Ms. Lúcia Fernandesgrim.coord@utad.pt
UAlg - Universidade do Algarve (Portugal)
 Ms. Marleni Azevedointernational@ualg.pt
UPORTO - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ms. Rita Santosinternational@reit.up.pt
UNL - Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)
 Ms. Carlotta Pisanoerasmus@unl.pt

 

Partner Institutions

InstitutionContact personEmail
CANBERRA - University of Canberra (Australia)
 Jess Cronin, Manager, Global Mobilitystudyabroad@canberra.edu.au , jess.cronin@canberra.edu.au
UNSW - UNSW Australia (Australia)
 Emily Hunter Cohenpracticum@unsw.edu.au
RUA - Royal University of Agriculture (Cambodia)
 Theng Kouchthengkouch@yahoo.com
BTBU - Beijing Technology and Business University (China)
 He Dongmenghdm0539@sina.com
CSU - Central South University (China)
 Dr. Hong Mei Luhongmeilu@csu.edu.cn
HUNNU - Hunan Normal University (China)
 Aileena (Chief of the International Exchange Division) ; Huang Bostudy@hunnu.edu.cn , 457195473@qq.com
LZU - Lanzhou University (China)
 Wang Ajuwangaj@lzu.edu.cn
SHOU - Shanghai Ocean University (China)
 Wang Yiwen ; Chen Jieywwang@shou.edu.cn , chenjie@shou.edu.cn
USTB - University of Science and Technology Beijing (China)
 Xinhe Zhengxinhezheng@ustb.edu.cn
AMRITA - Amrita University (India)
 Sujatha (Amrita Center for International Programs - ACIP)international@amrita.edu , maneesha@amrita.edu
BAMU - Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (India)
 Vandana Hivraledirector.cir@bamu.ac.in
NITW - National Institute of Technology, Warangal (India)
 Prof. CSRK Prasaddean_iraa@nitw.ac.in
UOHYD - University of Hyderabad (India)
 M.N.V. Prasadmnvsl@uohyd.ac.in
NAGASAKI-U - Nagasaki University (Japan)
 Prof. Yoko IDA , Ms. Natsuko FUJIOKAsmile@nagasaki-u.ac.jp , natsuko-fujioka@nagasaki-u.ac.jp
YAMAGUCHI-U - Yamaguchi University (Japan)
 Izumi Kumakiriizumi.k@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
UMAC - University of Macau (Macao)
 Chloe Lei; Ms. Kiran Leichloelei@umac.mo , kiranlei@umac.mo
UTM - Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (Malaysia)
 Fauzan Khairi Che Harunfauzan@utm.my
UM - University of Malaya (Malaysia)
 Andri Andriyanaandri.andriyana@um.edu.my
KATHMANDU - Kathmandu University (Nepal)
 Rabindra Bistarbista@ku.edu.np
TRIBHUVAN - Tribhuvan University (Nepal)
 Nava raj Karkinrkarki@gmail.com
VICTORIA - Victoria Business School | Victoria University of Wellington (New Zealand)
 Arun Eliasarun.Elias@vuw.ac.nz
CUST - Capital University of Science and Technology (Pakistan)
 Amir Qayyumaqayyum@ieee.org
COMSATS - COMSATS Institute of Information Technology , Lahore (Pakistan)
 Dr. Muhammad Saif Ur Rehmandrmsrehman@ciitlahore.edu.pk
UE - University of Education, Lahore (Pakistan)
 M A Saeedalam.saeed@ue.edu.pk
ATENEO - Ateneo de Manila University (Philippines)
 John Luis D. Lagdameodirector.oir@ateneo.edu
KLN - University of Kelaniya (Sri Lanka)
 Prof. Neelakshi C. Premawardhenaneelakshi3@yahoo.com
BUU - Burapha University (Thailand)
 Prof. Pichan Sawangwong ; Prof. Vorrapob Vivatvanitpichan@buu.ac.th , vorrapob.vivatvanit@gmail.com
KASETSART - Kasetsart University (Thailand)
 Araya Bijaphala (Head of International Cooperation Section)araya.bij@ku.th
MAHIDOL - Mahidol University (Thailand)
 Ms. Patcharaporn Javakulopinter@mahidol.ac.th
HUST - Hanoi University of Science and Technology (Vietnam)
 Tran Vu Huong Tratra.tranvuhuong@hust.edu.vn
HCMUT - Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology (Vietnam)
 Nguyen Thi Nhan ; Nguyen T. Thuy Duongntnhan@hcmut.edu.vn
HUEUNI - Hue University (Vietnam)
 HOANG Huu Hanh (Director of the Department of International Cooperation)hanh@hueuni.edu.vn

 

MV ACP Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UAN - Universidade Agostinho Neto (Angola)
 Eduardo Agatângeloagatangel@hotmail.com
UJES - Universidade José Eduardo Santos (Angola)
 Amilcar Salumboasalumbo@hotmail.com
UDOUALA - Université de Douala (Cameroon)
 Ngwasiri Pride Ndasingwasiripridy@yahoo.com
UNICV - Universidade de Cabo Verde (Cape Verde)
 António Lobo de Pinaantonio.pina@adm.unicv.edu.cv
UNEV - Universidad Nacional Evangelica (Dominican Republic)
 Alberto J Nuñez Sellesnunez500412@hotmail.com
JU - Jimma University (Ethiopia)
 Venkata Ramayyaganikavenkata@gmail.com , dra.venkata@ju.edu.et
MU - Mekelle University (Ethiopia)
 Goitom Tegegn goitom1998@gmail.com
ROYAL-ACADEMY - Royal Academy for Career Development (Guyana)
 Eusi Evelynproconsult_cba@yahoo.com
UTOLIARA - Université de Toliara (Madagascar)
 Thierry Lavitralavitra_thierry@ihsm.mg
UEM - Universidade Eduardo Mondlane (Mozambique)
 Alice Garcêsalice.garces@gmail.com
UNILURIO - Universidade Lúrio (Mozambique)
 João José Sotto Maior Salavessajsalavessa@unilurio.ac.mz
UNISEY - University of Seychelles (Seychelles)
 Kelly Hoareaukelly@unisey.ac.sc
UDSM - University of Dar Es Salaam (Tanzania, United Republic of)
 relation@admin.udsm.ac.tz
UNTL - Universidade Nacional Timor Lorosa’e (Timor-Leste)
 Diogo Freitas da Silvadiogofreitasdasilva@gmail.com
SLAU - Saint Lawrence University (Uganda)
 Jane N Ssemakulakushjane@yahoo.com